Home

I AM SANTA CALL

In this Christmas, holy season

I become your secret friend,

Working hard for a good reason

Making a bunch calls day after day

Just so sad now I must tell you

that my bonus went to the cloud,

since I don’t have any spare money

only sweets I can share with you.

HO HO HO

I am here just in the office

Dressed as normal employee,

Trying to find an opportunity

But I couldn’t find anything.

Some contacts went for shopping

Others are sleeping until very late,

How can I make my huge quota?

If they neither read my emails.

No HO No HO No No

Who is your secret virtual Santa?

Who is your secret data Friend?

I will be give today this key clue:

I am wearing a fancy black headset.

Neither the tallest neither the smaller

Neither too fat, odd or too slim,

Neither to either but then even

but sure I am working with the Team.

Social selling trying the best

Looking for souls that need to buy,

What happen where are the people?

In need for a Cee aRr eMm !!!

HO HO HO

I am offering to all the Dynamics

The new version three sixty five,

Has powerful flexible common data

sure nobody can make a complaint.

With Field Service Project or Sales

Marketing Finance or Operations,

On the cloud that now is fashion

If in the future they plan to live

Dear, at the end of this year journey

I am asking a favour to please the Team,

Better than candies salties or anything

Just give us an awesome salary increase.

Ho Yes Ho Yes Yes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.